THE GREAT BASIN INSTITUTE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$828,734
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$180,071
20211$623,675
20201$24,988

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Land Management2020–20223$828,734

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.2433$828,7341

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
L20AC00527Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2432021$623,675
L21AC10379Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2432022$180,071
L20AC00531Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2432020$24,988

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.