THE GREAT BASIN INSTITUTE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationUT
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Total received$2,217,549
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$244,333
20244$655,828
20201$441,930
20152$875,458

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Land Management2015–20256$1,372,781
Fish and Wildlife Service2015–20202$844,768

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.2436$1,372,7811
15.6082$844,7682

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
L24AC00731Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2432024$510,000
L15AC00149Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2432015$472,620
F19AC00417Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6082020$441,930
F15AC00345Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6082015$402,838
L25AC00153Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2432025$244,333
L24AC00123Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2432024$117,828
L24AC00732Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2432024$28,000
L24AC00565Bureau of Land ManagementFED15.2432024$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.