THE COMMUNITY ACTION PROGRAM CORPORATION OF WASHINGTON-MORGAN COUNTIES

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOH
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$36,620,666
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$100,000
20251$93,020
20241$10,426,484
20211$366,880
20191$14,580,921
20141$11,053,361

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2014–20244$36,427,646
Rural Housing Service2025–20262$193,020

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$36,427,6462
10.4332$193,0200

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
05CH010858Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$14,580,921
05CH8371Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$11,053,361
05CH012548Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$10,426,484
05HE000682Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$366,880
PLAS41084468838320018Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332026$100,000
PLAS41084468838320017Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332025$93,020

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.