THE CNA CORPORATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationVA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file15
Award amount on file$66,994,605
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$2,235,667
20243$13,637,953
20232$18,262,266
20223$11,499,380
20211$1,776,383
20202$10,022,672
20191$1,075,000
20161$8,485,284

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2016–202515$66,994,605

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.7389$46,742,6531
16.7106$20,251,9520

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15PBJA22GK03705JAGPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$12,312,500
15JCOPS23GK01741CRITBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$10,492,902
2015DEBXK002Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382016$8,485,284
2019DGBXK001Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$8,022,673
15PBJA22GK01557JAGTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$5,949,766
15JCOPS22GK03336CRITBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102022$5,000,000
15PBJA21GK02617MUMUBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382022$3,499,433
15PBJA21GK04010JAGPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382022$2,999,947
15PBJA23GK05522JAGPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$2,398,051
2019WYBXK001Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$1,999,999
15JCOPS21GK02399SPPSBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102021$1,776,383
15JCOPS24GK00123CRITBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102025$1,749,289
2018DPBXK015Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382019$1,075,000
15JCOPS23GK01679LEMHBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$747,000
15JCOPS24GK02514PPSEBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102025$486,378

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.