THE CITY-COUNTY OF BUTTE SILVER BOW

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMT
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Total received$5,751,986
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$994,984
20241$14,639
20222$3,580,803
20211$428,486
20201$18,946
20191$714,128

Who funded them

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
11.3071$3,015,6933
16.5853$1,707,7241
16.0431$994,9841
16.7382$33,5854

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
057906188Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration (EDA)FED11.3072022$3,015,693
15PBJA24GG03968VTCXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.0432025$994,984
2018DCBX0028Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852019$714,128
15PBJA21GG04246MUMUBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852022$565,110
2020VCBX0057Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852021$428,486
2020DJBX0273Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$18,946
15PBJA24GG04740JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$14,639

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.