THE CHILDREN'S VILLAGE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNY
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Total received$263,219,059
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$7,830,977
20232$92,455,470
20183$95,317,598
20171$4,175,755
20151$63,439,259

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - ORR2015–20248$263,219,059

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6768$263,219,0592

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
90ZU0472Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762023$75,551,080
90ZU0247Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762018$67,773,472
90ZU0154Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762015$63,439,259
90ZU0248Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762018$18,123,428
90ZU0574Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762023$16,904,390
90ZU0249Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762018$9,420,698
90ZU0601Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762024$7,830,977
90ZU0204Administration for Children and Families - ORRFED93.6762017$4,175,755

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.