THE CAMPAGNA CENTER INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationVA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$33,042,567
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$6,024,223
20211$239,595
20201$10,888,203
20191$4,230,947
20152$11,659,599

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20256$33,042,567

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6006$33,042,5672

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
03CH011808Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$10,888,203
03CH010208Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$7,230,991
03CH013377Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$6,024,223
03HP0002Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$4,428,608
03HP000220Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$4,230,947
03HE000701Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$239,595

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.