TEXAS CITY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationTX
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$11,551,517
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$4,635,624
20211$228,341
20191$6,687,552

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2019–20243$11,551,517

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6003$11,551,5172

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
06CH010751Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$6,687,552
06CH012361Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$4,635,624
06HE001209Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$228,341

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.