SUN RIVER WATERSHED

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMT
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$2,165,773
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$297,366
20231$1,769,323
20201$99,084

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Reclamation2020–20243$2,165,773

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.5071$1,769,3231
15.5542$396,4501

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R22AP00607Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5072023$1,769,323
R24AP00582Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5542024$297,366
R19AP00263Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5542020$99,084

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.