STRESS THERAPEUTICS, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$4,405,096
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$1,994,840
20221$257,731
20192$2,152,525

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2019–20254$4,405,096

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2734$4,405,096100

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
U43AA032129National Institutes of HealthFED93.2732025$1,994,840
R44AA027971National Institutes of HealthFED93.2732019$1,927,551
R43AA030229National Institutes of HealthFED93.2732022$257,731
R43AA027971National Institutes of HealthFED93.2732019$224,974

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.