STICHTING RADBOUD UNIVERSITAIR MEDISCH CENTRUM

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$10,943,547
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$1,682,946
20221$2,684,096
20191$5,328,463
20151$1,248,042

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2015–20244$10,943,547

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8553$9,695,50589
93.3941$1,248,04255

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R01AI145781National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552019$5,328,463
R01AI165721National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552022$2,684,096
R01AI177101National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552024$1,682,946
R01CA181171National Institutes of HealthFED93.3942015$1,248,042

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.