STATE OF WASHINGTON EMPLOYMENT SECURITY DEPARTMENT

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file20
Award amount on file$694,476,068
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$712,367
20233$107,685,272
20225$126,991,850
20214$121,362,721
20206$336,846,677
20191$877,181

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Employment and Training Administration2019–202420$694,476,068

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
17.22514$652,355,0851
17.2776$42,120,9831

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
UI340922055A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252020$164,635,629
UI348902055A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252020$136,698,110
UI356822155A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252021$107,367,249
UI393552355A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252023$87,630,264
UI372562255A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252022$81,158,938
UI373132255A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252022$18,268,747
DW392032260A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2772022$15,000,000
23A60UR000003Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252023$13,074,191
DW349752060A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2772020$11,951,846
DW348172060A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2772020$11,820,738
UI380132260A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252022$10,944,149
UI345282060A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252020$10,889,152
UI393032355A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252023$6,980,817
UI357372155A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252021$6,047,405
UI359772160A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252021$4,264,067
UI370982155A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252021$3,684,000
DW378952260A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2772022$1,620,016
DW331601960A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2772019$877,181
DW353832060A53Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2772020$851,202
24A55UT000030Employment and Training AdministrationFED17.2252024$712,367

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.