STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF PARKS RECREATION & TOURISM

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationSC
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file40
Total received$31,145,584
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
202519$15,929,295
20241$1,028,406
20238$3,276,878
202210$2,244,574
Not stated2$8,666,431

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Park Service2022–202538$22,479,153
Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration (EDA)Not stated2$8,666,431

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.91638$22,479,1532
11.3072$8,666,4313

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
P24AP02427National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$8,927,098
047907687Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration (EDA)FED11.307Not stated$5,667,705
047907569Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration (EDA)FED11.307Not stated$2,998,726
P23AP01714National Park ServiceFED15.9162024$1,028,406
P22AP02014National Park ServiceFED15.9162023$1,000,000
P21AP11683National Park ServiceFED15.9162022$500,000
P22AP01989National Park ServiceFED15.9162023$500,000
P22AP01994National Park ServiceFED15.9162023$500,000
P24AP01848National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$500,000
P24AP01878National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$500,000
P24AP01888National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$500,000
P24AP01890National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$500,000
P24AP01906National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$500,000
P24AP01909National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$500,000
P24AP01934National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$500,000
P24AP01945National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$500,000
P24AP01951National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$500,000
P24AP01889National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$483,935
P24AP01943National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$433,500
P21AP11780National Park ServiceFED15.9162022$412,500
P24AP01881National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$401,278
P22AP01921National Park ServiceFED15.9162023$372,860
P22AP01915National Park ServiceFED15.9162023$322,874
P21AP11600National Park ServiceFED15.9162022$300,000
P24AF01844National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$300,000
P22AP01982National Park ServiceFED15.9162023$273,000
P21AP11593National Park ServiceFED15.9162022$269,272
P22AP01914National Park ServiceFED15.9162023$261,000
P24AP01929National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$230,818
P24AP01901National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$221,216
P24AP01860National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$207,884
P21AP11570National Park ServiceFED15.9162022$175,000
P21AP11602National Park ServiceFED15.9162022$172,477
P21AP11604National Park ServiceFED15.9162022$143,749
P24AP01940National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$126,812
P21AP11782National Park ServiceFED15.9162022$125,000
P21AP11777National Park ServiceFED15.9162022$106,576
P24AP01960National Park ServiceFED15.9162025$96,754
P22AP01916National Park ServiceFED15.9162023$47,144
P21AP11659National Park ServiceFED15.9162022$40,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.