STATE OF ARKANSAS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAR
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file12
Award amount on file$30,245,611
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$8,430,039
20231$15,113
20222$289,490
20212$3,841,323
20205$3,828,065
Not stated1$13,841,581

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
AmeriCorps2020–202411$16,404,030
Construction of State Home FacilitiesNot stated1$13,841,581

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
94.00611$16,404,0301
64.0051$13,841,5811

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
05005Construction of State Home FacilitiesFED64.005Not stated$13,841,581
24AFGAR001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062024$8,430,039
21AFGAR001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062021$3,500,515
18AFHAR002AmeriCorpsFED94.0062020$2,426,602
18ACHAR002AmeriCorpsFED94.0062020$1,057,993
21ACGAR001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062021$340,808
22ACGAR001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062022$289,490
20AFHAR001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062020$270,817
20FXHAR001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062020$62,652
23FXGAR001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062023$15,113
17FXHAR003AmeriCorpsFED94.0062020$10,001
21FXGAR001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062022$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.