SPOC PROTEOMICS INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAZ
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Award amount on file$7,629,577
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$2,248,954
20201$2,323,575
20182$3,057,048

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2018–20224$7,629,577

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3503$5,443,68937
93.3511$2,185,88826

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R44TR003250National Institutes of HealthFED93.3502020$2,323,575
R44TR004297National Institutes of HealthFED93.3502022$2,248,954
R44OD024970National Institutes of HealthFED93.3512018$2,185,888
R43OD024970National Institutes of HealthFED93.3502018$871,160

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.