SPANISH SPEAKING UNITY COUNCIL OF ALAMEDA COUNTY, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$108,081,916
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$63,852,382
20212$10,483,407
20201$1,354,065
20191$26,640,508
20151$5,751,554

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20246$108,081,916

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6006$108,081,9162

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
09CH012456Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$63,852,382
09CH010747Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$26,640,508
09CH012026Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$9,426,635
09CH9173Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$5,751,554
09CH011380Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$1,354,065
09HE000511Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$1,056,772

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.