SOUTHWESTERN MINNESOTA OPPORTUNITY COUNCIL, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMN
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$23,765,402
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$6,188,784
20211$208,149
20191$9,199,639
20141$8,168,830

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2014–20244$23,765,402

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$23,765,4022

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
05CH011034Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$9,199,639
05CH8378Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$8,168,830
05CH012554Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$6,188,784
05HE000547Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$208,149

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.