SOUTHEASTERN INDIANA ECONOMIC OPPORTUNITY CORPORATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIN
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$33,757,015
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$6,538,846
20211$398,327
20201$15,032,872
20151$11,786,970

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20254$33,757,015

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$33,757,0152

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
05CH011762Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$15,032,872
05CH010190Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$11,786,970
05CH013245Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$6,538,846
05HE001047Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$398,327

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.