SOUTHEAST KANSAS REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationKS
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$354,458
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$71,228
20241$210,000
20231$73,230

Who funded them

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
11.3021$210,0004
10.4332$144,4581

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
ED24DEN0G0222Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration (EDA)FED11.3022024$210,000
PLAS18067107346477003Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332023$73,230
PLAS18067107346477004Rural Housing ServiceFED10.4332025$71,228

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.