SOUTH PLAINS ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationTX
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$4,955,006
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$210,000
20201$397,671
Not stated1$4,347,335

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration (EDA)2020–20223$4,955,006

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
11.3072$4,745,0063
11.3021$210,0004

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
087905415Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration (EDA)FED11.307Not stated$4,347,335
ED20AUS3070040Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration (EDA)FED11.3072020$397,671
ED22AUS3020006Department of Commerce - Economic Development Administration (EDA)FED11.3022022$210,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.