SOCIETY OF BEHAVIORAL MEDICINE INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWI
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$311,074
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$79,300
20231$77,687
20221$69,087
20211$85,000

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2021–20244$311,074

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3104$311,07495

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R13HL158147National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102021$85,000
R13HL173969National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102024$79,300
R13HL168942National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102023$77,687
R13HL163945National Institutes of HealthFED93.3102022$69,087

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.