SOCIETY FOR IMMUNOTHERAPY OF CANCER INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWI
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$45,254
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$29,933
20201$15,321

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2020–20222$45,254

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3952$45,25454

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R13CA268648National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952022$29,933
R13CA254051National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952020$15,321

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.