SILICON KIDNEY LLC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$3,347,798
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$256,501
20193$2,039,937
20142$1,051,360

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2014–20246$3,347,798

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8476$3,347,79877

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R44DK120242National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472019$2,039,937
R44DK104299National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472014$1,000,000
R43DK139811National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472024$256,501
R44DK102240National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472014$51,360
R43DK120242National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472019$0
R43DK123775National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472019$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.