SHELBY COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationTN
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$265,605,510
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$4,964,124
20241$1,102,500
20211$4,230,747
20191$139,221,436
20181$2,635,876
20141$113,450,827

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$261,867,1342
93.3541$2,635,8761
93.1361$1,102,50027

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
04CH011116Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$139,221,436
04CH4727Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$113,450,827
04CH013321Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$4,964,124
04HE000471Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$4,230,747
NU87PS004371Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542018$2,635,876
NU87DP000014Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362024$1,102,500

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.