SERVE WYOMING

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWY
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$8,306,290
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$319,096
20231$3,174,530
20211$387,088
20201$2,476,474
20171$1,949,102

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
AmeriCorps2017–20245$8,306,290

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
94.0063$7,600,1061
94.0022$706,1841

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
23AFDWY001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062023$3,174,530
20AFHWY001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062020$2,476,474
17AFHWY001AmeriCorpsFED94.0062017$1,949,102
21SRDWY003AmeriCorpsFED94.0022021$387,088
24SRDWY001AmeriCorpsFED94.0022024$319,096

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.