SEACOAST SCIENCE, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Award amount on file$1,927,895
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$282,265
20221$243,500
20211$999,999
20202$402,131

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention - ERA2021–20233$1,525,764
National Institutes of Health20202$402,131

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2623$1,525,76420
93.2791$252,131102
93.1131$150,00069

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R44OH011935Centers for Disease Control and Prevention - ERAFED93.2622021$999,999
R43OH012498Centers for Disease Control and Prevention - ERAFED93.2622023$282,265
R41DA053079National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792020$252,131
R43OH012414Centers for Disease Control and Prevention - ERAFED93.2622022$243,500
R41ES031483National Institutes of HealthFED93.1132020$150,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.