SCHOOL DISTRICT OF MONROE COUNTY FLORIDA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationFL
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Award amount on file$21,043,425
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$5,616,026
20211$269,544
20191$8,561,170
20141$6,596,685

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2014–20244$21,043,425

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$21,043,4252

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
04CH011179Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$8,561,170
04CH4752Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$6,596,685
04CH012782Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$5,616,026
04HE001337Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$269,544

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.