SARASOTA, COUNTY OF

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationFL
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file19
Award amount on file$20,149,227
Funders4

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$1,198,545
20242$488,557
20233$15,075,186
20222$500,149
20212$198,887
20202$526,283
20191$547,277
20181$399,487
20151$0
Not stated3$1,214,856

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
DOC NOAA - ERA Production20231$14,592,212
DOT - Federal Transit Administration2015–202512$5,208,454
Bureau of Justice Assistance2020–20245$188,612
U.S. Dept. of Treasury RESTORE Act Program20211$159,949

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
11.4631$14,592,2121
20.52612$5,208,4540
16.7385$188,6121
21.0151$159,9493

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NA23NMF4630055DOC NOAA - ERA ProductionFED11.4632023$14,592,212
FL-2025-071DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262025$625,102
FL-2025-042DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262025$573,443
FL-2019-054DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262019$547,277
FL-2020-036DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262020$493,209
FL-2022-030DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262022$460,278
FL-2023-098DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262024$453,650
FL-2023-003DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262023$441,152
FL-2017-040DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.526Not stated$416,326
FL-2017-022DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.526Not stated$408,940
FL-2018-117DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262018$399,487
FL-2017-038DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.526Not stated$389,590
RDCGR220133U.S. Dept. of Treasury RESTORE Act ProgramFED21.0152021$159,949
15PBJA23GG03274JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$41,822
15PBJA22GG02367JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382022$39,871
15PBJA21GG01349JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382021$38,938
15PBJA24GG04976JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$34,907
2020DJBX0657Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$33,074
FL-34-0015DOT - Federal Transit AdministrationFED20.5262015$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.