SANTA CLARA COUNTY OFFICE OF EDUCATION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$364,681,894
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$67,359,939
20241$13,528,860
20211$3,276,277
20201$140,719,296
20191$12,664,493
20151$127,133,029

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20256$364,681,894

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6006$364,681,8942

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
09CH011479Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$140,719,296
09CH9192Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$127,133,029
09CH013234Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$67,359,939
09HP000551Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$13,528,860
09HP000196Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$12,664,493
09HE000850Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$3,276,277

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.