SAN JUAN COLLEGE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNM
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$2,526,901
Funders4

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$760,000
20231$49,807
20191$297,600
20181$503,594
Not stated1$915,900

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Economic Development AdministrationNot stated1$915,900
Department of Commerce2018–20242$763,594
Golden Field Office2023–20242$549,807
National Science Foundation20191$297,600

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
11.3071$915,9003
11.3032$763,5947
81.0871$500,0001
47.0761$297,60030
81.1171$49,8071

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
087905695Economic Development AdministrationFED11.307Not stated$915,900
ED18AUS3030032Department of CommerceFED11.3032018$503,594
DEEE0010164Golden Field OfficeFED81.0872024$500,000
1758371National Science FoundationFED47.0762019$297,600
ED23AUS0G0096Department of CommerceFED11.3032024$260,000
DEEE0010117Golden Field OfficeFED81.1172023$49,807

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.