SAMARITAN HOUSE INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationVA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$1,449,592
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$849,592
20221$600,000

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Office for Victims of Crime2022–20252$1,449,592

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.3202$1,449,5925

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15POVC24GK01086HTOffice for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202025$849,592
15POVC21GG03960HTOffice for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202022$600,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.