SADD, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationDC
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$352,206
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$320,000
20191$14,862
20171$17,344

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration2017–20233$352,206

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
20.6143$352,2062

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
693JJ92350012National Highway Traffic Safety AdministrationFED20.6142023$320,000
DTNH2217H00012-0001National Highway Traffic Safety AdministrationFED20.6142017$17,344
DTNH2217H00012-0003National Highway Traffic Safety AdministrationFED20.6142019$14,862

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.