ROSEVILLE POLICE DEPARTMENT

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMI
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$52,860
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$19,885
20221$16,855
20211$16,120

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2021–20233$52,860

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.7383$52,8604

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15PBJA23GG03498JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$19,885
15PBJA22GG02672JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382022$16,855
15PBJA21GG01590JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382021$16,120

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.