ROSALIND FRANKLIN UNIVERSITY OF MEDICINE & SCIENCE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIL
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file61
Award amount on file$77,065,021
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
202411$8,298,110
20237$8,383,602
20229$5,809,883
20211$1,899,300
20205$5,337,740
20196$11,493,879
20185$4,018,474
20175$10,284,881
20166$9,575,924
20153$6,533,398
20141$1,912,991
20101$2,675,634
20081$841,205

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2008–202455$74,541,090
Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACA2017–20245$2,364,931
National Science Foundation20241$159,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.2429$18,382,911115
93.8538$11,261,20597
93.8559$9,584,30087
93.8595$9,334,97060
93.2794$7,341,891102
93.8669$7,118,059129
93.3931$2,434,41153
12.4205$2,364,93135
93.3962$2,174,65934
93.8371$1,896,80078
93.8472$1,659,81470
93.8671$1,560,00074
93.0771$888,5702
93.2732$474,15092
93.1131$429,35069
47.0761$159,00030

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R01MH113007National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422017$4,395,349
R01MH118237National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422019$3,557,088
R01NS100514National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532017$3,258,208
R01MH130375National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422023$2,957,834
R01DA043162National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792016$2,767,026
R01GM094195National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592010$2,675,634
R01NS094108National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532015$2,658,471
R01CA234266National Institutes of HealthFED93.3932020$2,434,411
R35GM131731National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592019$2,198,963
R01DA060761National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792024$2,035,194
R01AI175174National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552023$2,012,790
R01AI110783National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552015$1,951,776
R01AI141596National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552019$1,950,000
RF1AG047237National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662016$1,948,787
R01MH105528National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422015$1,923,151
R01MH100536National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422014$1,912,991
R01NS121220National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532021$1,899,300
R01HL142906National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372019$1,896,800
R01CA192970National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962016$1,773,544
R01GM146376National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592023$1,747,125
RF1AG065628National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662020$1,717,584
R01NS097492National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532017$1,706,250
R01DA046794National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792019$1,703,010
R01MH137651National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422024$1,585,071
R01AI182217National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552024$1,574,625
R01EY026902National Institutes of HealthFED93.8672016$1,560,000
R01GM125749National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592018$1,402,848
R01GM145642National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592022$1,310,400
R01MH109484National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422016$1,085,966
K01HL164670National Institutes of HealthFED93.0772022$888,570
T35DK074390National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472008$841,205
K08DA045575National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792018$836,661
R01DK131303National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472022$818,609
R56MH130488National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422023$777,443
W81XWH1810535Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202018$766,178
R00AG059953National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662022$747,000
R01AG062176National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662018$624,000
W81XWH1710697Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202017$499,596
R21NS093570National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532016$440,601
R21NS130331National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662024$434,225
R21NS135301National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532024$434,225
R21NS139113National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532024$434,225
R21NS135306National Institutes of HealthFED93.8532024$429,925
R21ES034636National Institutes of HealthFED93.1132022$429,350
R21AI158064National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552020$429,000
R21AI170551National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552022$429,000
R21AI176124National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552024$428,304
R21AG075674National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662022$427,454
R21AI130763National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552017$425,478
R21AG083638National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662023$422,645
R21AA029811National Institutes of HealthFED93.2732022$409,500
R01AG065628National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662020$407,577
R21CA278641National Institutes of HealthFED93.3962023$401,115
HT94252410606Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202024$399,989
R56AG055497National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662018$388,787
R21AI181894National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552024$383,327
W81XWH2210140Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202022$350,000
W81XWH2010175Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202020$349,168
F32MH122092National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422019$188,018
2437851National Science FoundationFED47.0762024$159,000
F32AA031149National Institutes of HealthFED93.2732023$64,650

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.