ROGER WILLIAMS UNIVERSITY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationRI
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$1,625,603
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$212,587
20241$1,316,524
20211$96,492

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Science Foundation2024–20262$1,529,111
Institute of Museum and Library Services20211$96,492

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
47.0831$1,316,52417
47.0501$212,58745
45.3131$96,4921

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2420136National Science FoundationFED47.0832024$1,316,524
2529199National Science FoundationFED47.0502026$212,587
RE-250023-OLS-21Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3132021$96,492

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.