RICHMOND VALE ACADEMY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file1
Total received$33,696
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$33,696

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Forest Service20221$33,696

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
10.6841$33,6961

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
22IC11132762040Forest ServiceFED10.6842022$33,696

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.