RICHLAND COUNTY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationSC
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Award amount on file$450,590
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$149,496
20221$49,774
20211$251,320

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2021–20233$450,590

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.5852$301,0940
16.7451$149,4960

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2020DCBX0006Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852021$251,320
15PBJA22GG03046MENTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7452023$149,496
15PBJA21GG04286VTCXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852022$49,774

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.