REDOX POWER SYSTEMS LLC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMD
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$5,805,608
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20211$2,060,653
20201$249,921
20181$499,908
20171$2,995,126

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Energy Technology Laboratory2017–20213$5,555,687
Golden Field Office20201$249,921

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
81.0893$5,555,6874
81.0871$249,9212

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
DEFE0027897National Energy Technology LaboratoryFED81.0892017$2,995,126
DEFE0031976National Energy Technology LaboratoryFED81.0892021$2,060,653
DEFE0031656National Energy Technology LaboratoryFED81.0892018$499,908
DEEE0008835Golden Field OfficeFED81.0872020$249,921

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.