RED LAKE NATION COLLEGE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMN
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$4,311,144
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$2,000,000
20231$220,000
20224$2,091,144

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Science Foundation2022–20243$2,263,288
National Institute of Food and Agriculture2022–20233$2,047,856

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
47.0763$2,263,28830
10.5171$1,065,0001
10.2211$762,8560
10.2271$220,0001

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2326751National Science FoundationFED47.0762024$2,000,000
20224700338400National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.5172022$1,065,000
20223846038055National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2212022$762,856
20233842438751National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.2272023$220,000
2216879National Science FoundationFED47.0762022$134,196
2216877National Science FoundationFED47.0762022$129,092

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.