RANCHO SANTIAGO COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$25,401,175
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$4,671,959
20211$209,556
20201$10,924,393
20151$9,595,267

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20254$25,401,175

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$25,401,1752

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
09CH011325Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$10,924,393
09CH9178Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$9,595,267
09CH012943Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$4,671,959
09HE000450Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$209,556

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.