PUTNAM COUNTY HEAD START

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationGA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$18,549,674
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$3,206,682
20211$271,042
20201$8,238,564
20151$6,833,386

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20254$18,549,674

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$18,549,6742

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
04CH011501Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$8,238,564
04CH9974Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$6,833,386
04CH013155Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$3,206,682
04HE001263Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$271,042

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.