PUEBLO OF POJOAQUE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNM
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file19
Award amount on file$8,532,783
Funders5

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$904,522
20245$2,966,084
20236$3,647,365
20224$908,598
20211$11,425
20191$94,789

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2022–20258$6,277,199
National Institutes of Health20241$1,240,000
Institute of Museum and Library Services2019–20258$504,159
DOC NIST ERA20231$500,000
Indian Health Service20211$11,425

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.7103$2,485,8170
16.5962$1,473,2970
16.5852$1,318,0850
93.0681$1,240,0001
16.8381$1,000,0000
11.0291$500,0001
45.3083$369,3701
45.3115$134,7893
93.2281$11,4251

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NU58DP007928National Institutes of HealthFED93.0682024$1,240,000
15PBJA22GG04424COAPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382023$1,000,000
15JCOPS23GG02052INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$895,312
15JCOPS24GG02022INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102025$894,522
15PBJA22GG01945TRIBBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5962023$873,297
15PJDP21GG02823DGCTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852022$750,000
15JCOPS22GG01882INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102023$695,983
15PBJA23GG05407TRIBBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5962024$600,000
15PBJA22GG03881DGCTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852023$568,085
NT23TBC0290124DOC NIST ERAFED11.0292023$500,000
MN-255778-OMS-24Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3082024$220,772
MN-251884-OMS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3082022$98,598
NG-03-19-0210-19Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112019$94,789
ARPNA-250534-OMLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3082022$50,000
D255IHS0473Indian Health ServiceFED93.2282021$11,425
NAB-252175-OLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112022$10,000
NAB-253682-OLS-23Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112023$10,000
NAB-256379-OLS-24Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112024$10,000
NAB-258610-OLS-25Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112025$10,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.