PUBLIC HEALTH FOUNDATION ENTERPRISES, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file33
Award amount on file$3,552,058,155
Funders7

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20253$3,391,436
20242$61,784,749
20233$6,389,088
20222$617,142
20211$1,087,248
20205$10,035,087
20194$3,387,253,765
20185$5,839,853
20172$40,092,038
20161$2,213,091
20153$4,063,972
20121$330,092
20071$28,960,594

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3541$3,379,134,4631
93.3174$101,138,9041
93.8552$29,402,08987
93.2797$18,131,242102
93.2429$8,652,069115
93.9401$5,094,5593
93.1371$3,749,8164
93.3073$3,683,11459
93.1361$1,087,24827
93.0701$933,6331
93.9892$751,47114
10.3101$299,5473

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NU50CK000539Centers for Disease Control - OPHPRFED93.3542019$3,379,134,463
NU50CK000482Centers for Disease Control - NCEZIDFED93.3172017$39,024,063
NU51CK000387Centers for Disease Control - NCEZIDFED93.3172024$34,060,845
UM1AI069496National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552007$28,960,594
NU50CK000643Centers for Disease Control - NCEZIDFED93.3172024$27,723,904
NU65PS923683Centers for Disease Control - NCHHSTPFED93.9402019$5,094,559
R01DA045690National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792018$4,019,943
R01DA051850National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792020$4,012,179
CPIMP231373Office of the Assistant Secretary for HealthFED93.1372023$3,749,816
U01DA051080National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792020$3,726,165
R01MH119956National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422019$2,447,013
R01MD010678National Institutes of HealthFED93.3072015$2,368,539
R01DA040189National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792016$2,213,091
R01MH132488National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422023$2,117,397
UG3DA063329National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792025$1,839,627
R25MH119858National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422020$1,333,477
R01DA064340National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792025$1,252,262
R01CE003364Centers for Disease Control - NCIPCFED93.1362021$1,087,248
R25DA043441National Institutes of HealthFED93.2792017$1,067,975
UH3HD096914National Institutes of HealthFED93.3072018$984,566
U01EH001299National Institutes of HealthFED93.0702015$933,633
K23MH104116National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422015$761,800
R34MH121139National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422019$577,730
R34MH132405National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422023$521,875
R34MH124626National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422020$521,771
R01TW012397National Institutes of HealthFED93.9892022$495,554
R01AI149627National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552020$441,495
NU50CK000320Centers for Disease Control - NCEZIDFED93.3172012$330,092
UG3HD096914National Institutes of HealthFED93.3072018$330,009
20256701745034National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3102025$299,547
R21TW011056National Institutes of HealthFED93.9892018$255,917
R21MH118062National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422018$249,418
R03MH130798National Institutes of HealthFED93.2422022$121,588

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.