PUBLIC AND PRIVATE DEVELOPMENT CENTRE LTD/GTE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$7,198,292
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$3,247,218
20221$3,951,074

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
U.S. Mission to Bosnia and Herzegovina2022–20232$7,198,292

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.7032$7,198,2922

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
SINLEC22CA0066U.S. Mission to Bosnia and HerzegovinaFED19.7032022$3,951,074
SINLEC23CA0236U.S. Mission to Bosnia and HerzegovinaFED19.7032023$3,247,218

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.