PROVIDENCE POLICE DEPARTMENT

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationRI
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Total received$3,955,798
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$175,000
20243$2,871,139
20231$295,176
20181$614,483

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2018–20256$3,955,798

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.7103$2,862,3751
16.7382$798,2474
16.7451$295,1761

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15JCOPS23GG04757UHPXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$2,500,000
2017WYBX0003Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382018$614,483
15PBJA22GG02987MENTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7452023$295,176
15JCOPS23GG02553PPSEBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$187,375
15PBJA24GG05287JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$183,764
15JCOPS24GG02543PPSEBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102025$175,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.