PROTEOGENOMICS RESEARCH INSTITUTE FOR SYSTEMS MEDICINE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file11
Award amount on file$51,708,427
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$2,352,399
20232$5,325,284
20195$26,195,242
20171$2,270,758
20152$15,564,744

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2015–20248$42,719,101
Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACA2019–20233$8,989,326

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8381$13,574,85277
93.3941$13,188,46450
93.3954$9,943,10247
12.4203$8,989,32628
93.8372$6,012,68378

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
P01HL119165National Institutes of HealthFED93.8382015$13,574,852
P01CA221775National Institutes of HealthFED93.3942019$13,188,464
W81XWH1910705Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202019$4,517,817
R01HL169760National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372023$3,660,284
R01CA240703National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952019$3,583,440
W81XWH1910704Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202019$2,806,509
R01HL175948National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372024$2,352,399
R01CA215157National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952017$2,270,758
R01CA237109National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952019$2,099,012
U01CA193787National Institutes of HealthFED93.3952015$1,989,892
HT94252310148Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202023$1,665,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.