PROKARYOTICS INCORPORATED

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNJ
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file10
Award amount on file$16,248,320
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$673,697
20232$3,312,887
20222$2,647,904
20201$385,000
20191$1,868,345
20182$7,360,487

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2018–202510$16,248,320

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.85510$16,248,32087

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R44AI136213National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552018$5,265,087
R01AI165740National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552023$2,717,969
R44AI165008National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552022$2,273,904
R44AI138688National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552018$2,095,400
R44AI145409National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552019$1,868,345
R42AI179344National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552023$594,918
R21AI146541National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552020$385,000
R21AI171153National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552022$374,000
R21AI185171National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552025$374,000
R44AI188848National Institutes of HealthFED93.8552025$299,697

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.