PRETEND CITY, THE CHILDREN'S MUSEUM OF ORANGE COUNTY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$631,479
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20211$248,205
20201$216,083
20191$167,191

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Institute of Museum and Library Services2019–20213$631,479

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
45.3013$631,4793

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
MA-249185-OMS-21Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3012021$248,205
ME-245342-OMS-20Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3012020$216,083
MA-20-18-0375-18Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3012019$167,191

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.