PRESIDENT & TRUSTEES OF WILLIAMS COLLEGE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file10
Total received$3,113,554
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20256$1,844,944
20244$1,268,610

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Science Foundation2024–202510$3,113,554

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
47.0744$1,618,19026
47.0492$806,28254
47.0501$245,80545
47.0411$174,93440
47.0701$169,63730
47.0831$98,70617

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2334799National Science FoundationFED47.0742024$491,409
2440307National Science FoundationFED47.0742025$448,286
2513404National Science FoundationFED47.0492025$409,897
2513425National Science FoundationFED47.0492025$396,385
2421121National Science FoundationFED47.0742024$352,744
2401332National Science FoundationFED47.0742024$325,751
2431492National Science FoundationFED47.0502025$245,805
2451514National Science FoundationFED47.0412025$174,934
2451403National Science FoundationFED47.0702025$169,637
2425281National Science FoundationFED47.0832024$98,706

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.