PRESIDENT AND FELLOWS OF HARVARD COLLEGE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Total received$7,437,216
Funders3

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$6,375,607
20221$450,000
20211$51,744
20201$185,422
20192$374,443

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Department of Defense20241$5,981,962
Department of Commerce2019–20225$1,061,609
National Institute of Standards and Technology20241$393,645

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
12.0061$5,981,9622
11.4315$1,061,6091
11.6091$393,6451

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
HQ00342310012Department of DefenseFED12.0062024$5,981,962
NA22OAR4310140Department of CommerceFED11.4312022$450,000
70NANB24H116National Institute of Standards and TechnologyFED11.6092024$393,645
NA19OAR4310173Department of CommerceFED11.4312019$269,443
NA20OAR4310303Department of CommerceFED11.4312020$185,422
NA19OAR4310176Department of CommerceFED11.4312019$105,000
NA21OAR4310237Department of CommerceFED11.4312021$51,744

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.